ChamberMaster-Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 73 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 20, 2020
Public Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Dolly Parton's Imagination Library is a program that mails children a free book each month from birth up until 5 years old. Maquoketa Public Library Director, Katie Pauls will be sharing information on various programs at the Library, the partnership with the Dolly Parton Imagination Library and how you can get involve ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
live music ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
Jackson County Youth are invited to Farm Safety Classes hosted by Jackson County Farm Bureau. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
On Tuesday, January 28 from 12pm to 1:30pm the JCIA Lunch & Learn will focus on workforce training and availability, and how employers can engage youth in career exploration. Our presenters will discuss the current programs available to help with this initiative. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Codfish Hollow, Miles Nielsen and The Rusted Hearts Basementstormer, BYOB ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
Jackson County Youth are invited to Farm Safety Classes hosted by Jackson County Farm Bureau. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
Cake Auction ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
farm & home show, vendors, awards, music, food ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
This event will be held upstairs in the history room the first Thursday of the month from 5:30 - 7:00 pm. All skill levels are welcome to come for an hour of crocheting, knitting and chatting. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
live music ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Ohnward Fine Arts Center, Bach to Rock ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
Jackson County Youth are invited to Farm Safety Classes hosted by Jackson County Farm Bureau. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Valentine?s Day Piano Dueling ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Feb 14, 2020
live music, Valentine's Day ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
January 18th & February 15th? Legislative Forum, Maquoketa City Hall, 9 a.m. Rep. Andy McKean and Sen. Carrie Koelker have been invited to attend. March 14th ? Legislative Forum, Bellevue City Hall, 9 a.m. Rep. Andy McKean and Sen. Carrie Koelker have been invited ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Sunday Feb 16, 2020
Jackson County Youth are invited to Farm Safety Classes hosted by Jackson County Farm Bureau. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
The Jackson County Economic Alliance Annual Investor/Partner Appreciation Event will be Tuesday, February 18 at the Maquoketa Art Experience at 5:30 pm and you are invited! Please consider joining us or sending a representative from your agency or organization. Please RSVP by Friday, February 14 to Stephanie Sagers. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
This event will be held upstairs in the history room the third Wednesday of the month from noon - 1:00 pm. All skill levels are welcome to come for an hour of crocheting, knitting and chatting. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
live music ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
Codfish Hollow, BYOB, Susto ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
Jackson County Youth are invited to Farm Safety Classes hosted by Jackson County Farm Bureau. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
Jackson County Youth are invited to Farm Safety Classes hosted by Jackson County Farm Bureau. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
This event will be held upstairs in the history room the first Thursday of the month from 5:30 - 7:00 pm. All skill levels are welcome to come for an hour of crocheting, knitting and chatting. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
live music ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
Jackson County Youth are invited to Farm Safety Classes hosted by Jackson County Farm Bureau. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
The Clauson Family Music Show features a spectacular production featuring a variety of music including 1950's & 1960's rock n' roll, country & western, jazz, blues, swing, bluegrass, ragtime and gospel. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
live music ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
This event will be held upstairs in the history room the third Wednesday of the month from noon - 1:00 pm. All skill levels are welcome to come for an hour of crocheting, knitting and chatting. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community